Richmond Home

Steering Committee & Executive Sponsors

UR Better Team

UR Better Steering Committee

  • Joe Boehman, Dean of Richmond College
  • Troy Boroughs, Assistant VP, Systems & Networks
  • Susan Breeden, University Registrar
  • Mark Detterick, Senior Associate VP for Campus Operations
  • Du’Neika Easley, Assistant VP for Internal Audit
  • Sybil Fellin (Chair), Director, UR Better Initiative
  • Jan French, Associate Professor of Anthropology
  • Melanie Jenkins, Director of Institutional Effectiveness
  • Julia Kelly, Assistant to the VP for Student Development
  • Leeann Laing, Associate Athletic Director for Business Operations
  • Laurie Melville, Senior Associate VP & Controller
  • Robb Moore, Assistant VP for Advancement Systems
  • Tom Roberts, Associate VP, Health & Well-being
  • Nadine Saint, Senior Assistant Director of Admission
  • Carl Sorensen, Senior Associate VP for Human Resources
  • Cheryl Spain, Editor, Internal Communications
  • Tim Vest, Senior Director of Finance & Operations, Academic Affairs
  • Surabhi Vittal, Director of Financial Planning & Operations, A&S

UR Better Executive Sponsors

  • Stephanie Dupaul, VP for Enrollment Management
  • Dave Hale, Executive VP and Chief Operating Officer
  • Jeff Legro, Executive VP and Provost
  • Keith McIntosh, VP and Chief Information Officer
  • Patrice Rankine, Dean of Arts and Sciences
  • Lori Schuyler, VP for Planning and Policy